Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
30-Day Return Policy30-Day Return Policy
FinancingFinancing
Free Cleaning & SizingFree Cleaning & Sizing
Lifetime Diamond UpgradeLifetime Diamond Upgrade
Call us Now! 208-343-6151
  
  

Staff

"A family owned & operated business for over 50 years - Hal Davis Jewelers was founded by Hal K. Davis in 1966. The jewelry store is currently operated by Hal's daughter, Kathy, and granddaughter, Jennifer, along with its hard-working staff."

Hal K. Davis
Hal K. Davis Founder & Owner

contact@haldavis.com

Kathy Seim
Kathy Seim Vice President

kathy@haldavis.com

Jennifer Graves
Jennifer Graves Office Manager

accounting@haldavis.com

Kara Dulhanty
Kara Dulhanty Sales Ambassador

kara@haldavis.com

David Gaston
David Gaston Sales Ambassador

david@haldavis.com

Cami Moody
Cami Moody Sales Ambassador

cami@haldavis.com

Tracy Wellard
Tracy Wellard Sales Ambassador

tracy@haldavis.com

Jodi Huff
Jodi Huff Repair Liaison

jodi@haldavis.com

Todd Martin
Todd Martin Certified Rolex Watchmaker

contact@haldavis.com

Moises Albano
Moises Albano Master Jeweler

contact@haldavis.com

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.