Lifetime Warranty
Lifetime Warranty
30-Day Return Policy 30-Day Return Policy
Financing Financing
Free Cleaning & Sizing Free Cleaning & Sizing
Lifetime Diamond Upgrade Lifetime Diamond Upgrade
Call us Now! 208-343-6151
  
  

Staff

"A family owned & operated business for over 50 years - Hal Davis Jewelers was founded by Hal K. Davis in 1966. The jewelry store is currently operated by Hal's daughter, Kathy, and granddaughter, Jennifer, along with its hard-working staff."

Hal K. Davis
Hal K. Davis Founder & Owner

contact@haldavis.com

Kathy Seim
Kathy Seim Vice President

kathy@haldavis.com

Jennifer Graves
Jennifer Graves Office Manager

accounting@haldavis.com

Kara Dulhanty
Kara Dulhanty Sales Ambassador

kara@haldavis.com

David Gaston
David Gaston Sales Ambassador

david@haldavis.com

Tracy Wellard
Tracy Wellard Sales Ambassador

tracy@haldavis.com

Jodi Huff
Jodi Huff Sales Ambassador

jodi@haldavis.com

Todd Martin
Todd Martin Certified Rolex Watchmaker

contact@haldavis.com

Moises Albano
Moises Albano Master Jeweler

contact@haldavis.com

Catherine Torres
Catherine Torres Repairs Specialist

catherine@haldavis.com

Stacie Oropeza
Stacie Oropeza Sales Ambassador

stacie@haldavis.com

Trever Bostrom
Trever Bostrom Marketing Manager

contact@haldavis.com

Track Order

Returning Customers

Sign in to your account to track orders and view your order history.

Quick Track

Don't have an account? Enter your order number and email address below to track your order.